ABCDEFGHI
1
LastFirstHomeroomMom's NameMom's EmailMom's PhoneDad's NameDad's EmailDad's Phone
2
ChorobaMargot5-KEMPCrystal Chorobacchoroba79@gmail.com778-229-4430---
3
ZhaoVeronica5-KEMP---Evander Zhaoevander_zhao@hotmail.com604-440-7268
4
AggarwalMeher5-KEMP---Ritesh Aggarwalriteshrickyaggarwal@gmail.com604-360-5243
5
BassiOlivia5-KEMPAnita Bassianita.m.mann@gmail.com778-823-6955---
6
ChohanZorawar5-KEMPPrab Parmarprab_parmar@hotmail.com604-364-7780---
7
DadwanYuvraj5-KEMPNavjit Dadwanndadwan@gmail.com604-880-2259---
8
EspinosaLucas5-KEMPLaura Espinosablondie4n@hotmail.com604-417-1198---
9
GillSummer5-KEMPRamneet (Neeta) Gillgillneeta@hotmail.com604-808-1245Mandeep Gillgill4x4@hotmail.com604-835-0227
10
PadaniaZoey5-KEMPSapna Padaniasapna_kapadia@hotmail.com604.773.0151Zaheer Padaniazaheer_p42@hotmail.com778-893-0786
11
ParkAudrey5-KEMPYing Lulv_tracy@hotmail.com604-375-6118---
12
RaiAshvin5-KEMPHarjit Raiharjrai07@gmail.com604-315-8902---
13
RaiwalAarav5-KEMPGuneet Raiwalg_makkar7@hotmail.com604-765-5513---
14
RandhawaArjun5-KEMPNavneet Randhawanavneet9.randhawa@gmail.com778-814-1499---
15
SainiAlex5-KEMPEllen Sook-Hee Hongellenhong@hush.com778-689-2241---
16
Van EmmenisMatthys5-KEMPIlana Van Emmenisilanadevilliers@yahoo.co.uk236-333-4432---
17
WangAmber5-KEMPJun Geyingtianxm@hotmail.com604-576-6958---
18
SekhonEthan5-KEMPKam Sekhonkam@farmsinbc.com778-895-4214---
19
DeoJeevan5-KEMP---Davinder Deodavdeo@gmail.com604-754-3367
20
21
To update or add another contact please use the Sharing Consent Form provided on the previous page and email to admissions@fves.bc.ca