ABCDEFGHI
1
LastFirstHomeroomMom's NameMom's EmailMom's PhoneDad's NameDad's EmailDad's Phone
2
van SpronsenAva12-BRUNTLETTAsia Van Spronsenasiavanspronsen@hotmail.com778-322-1544Mark VanSpronsenmvs1010@hotmail.com604-617-5957
3
Al-JassaniHaya12-BRUNTLETTReem Kaledreem_kaled@outlook.com604-781-9140---
4
AnandVansh12-BRUNTLETTManeta Anandmanetaanand@gmail.com778-558-4240---
5
ChorbajianSienna12-BRUNTLETTTania Saulniertaniasaulnier21@gmail.com604-617-5256---
6
GillHarsiah12-BRUNTLETTHarmanpreet Gillvicky_dhaliwal@hotmail.com604-671-7464---
7
KapoorJaiya12-BRUNTLETTAarti Kapooraartikapoor15@gmail.com778.995.1537---
8
KljajicMattea12-BRUNTLETTStacey Williamsshorte_7@hotmail.com604-618-7222---
9
KooEvelyn12-BRUNTLETTJulie Changchang-julie@hotmail.com604-315-0263Don Koodon.koo@outlook.com604-868-4748
10
LantzAlina12-BRUNTLETTMelanie Lantzmellantz@hotmail.com778-847-8624---
11
MundiAmaya12-BRUNTLETT---Sauraj (Raj) Mundirajm@shaw.ca604-721-0811
12
O'NeilRyleigh-Ann12-BRUNTLETTKati Edmondsonkati@styleforthepriv.com604-889-6169---
13
RothPeyton12-BRUNTLETTShantal Bhimjishantal.bhimji@gmail.com604-220-5006---
14
RoyLizzie12-BRUNTLETTClaire Hinnellcjhinnell@hotmail.com604-360-2461Aidan Royaidanroy@yahoo.ca604-360-2496
15
RussellIsabella12-BRUNTLETTSheri Russellsheri.russell@shaw.ca778-388-3341---
16
TungAmira12-BRUNTLETTMandeep Tungmandeep@affinityaccountants.ca778-883-8481Perminder Tungptung@lklaw.ca778-320-8481
17
WangBruno12-BRUNTLETTSijia Rensijia.renn@gmail.com604-226-1005---
18
WangRibens12-BRUNTLETTSijia Rensijia.renn@gmail.com604-226-1005---
19
XuAriel12-BRUNTLETTJia Ying Lilijiaying55555@gmail.com778-955-8320Dan Xuxd1943@hotmail.com604-340-5304
20
ZhangLucas12-BRUNTLETTLuna Zhanglunazhou5911@gmail.com778-319-5911---
21
SanghaDamon12-BRUNTLETTKhushvinder Sanghaksangha3@yahoo.com604-512-3184---
22
23
To update or add another contact please use the Sharing Consent Form provided on the previous page and email to admissions@fves.bc.ca
24
25
26
27
28
29