ABCDEFGHI
1
LastFirstHomeroomMom's NameMom's EmailMom's PhoneDad's NameDad's EmailDad's Phone
2
VinningAnoop1-ROBERTSHAWGursimaran Vinningsajjansimran@gmail.com778-893-1554---
3
AnandAvneesh1-ROBERTSHAWMeera Anandmeera@meeraanand.com604-866-4336---
4
BualNarayan1-ROBERTSHAWSukhdeep Kaur Bajwasukhdeep18@hotmail.com604-338-2547---
5
ChoiJayden1-ROBERTSHAWYun Ji Kimoongjakim@gmail.com647-710-0605---
6
KoonerAlina1-ROBERTSHAWJasprit Koonerjaskooner80@gmail.com604-312-0878---
7
MarinAdam (Josiah)1-ROBERTSHAWAdina Oana Marinadinamarin17@yahoo.com778-859-1471---
8
RaoYoyo1-ROBERTSHAWLin Linlinlin20160207@gmail.com604-615-6963Zibo Raoziborao@gmail.com403-393-1186
9
StolpnerAmelia1-ROBERTSHAWJulia Chaykovskayajullianna.ch@gmail.com604-657-9951---
10
CartwrightJacob1-ROBERTSHAWKalli Cartwrightkallicartwright@hotmail.com604-353-3455---
11
DengLeah1-ROBERTSHAWLi Ping Huangbellahuang24@gmail.com778-855-8520---
12
NevaGrady1-ROBERTSHAWChristie Foxchristiefox1@gmail.com-Mike Neva-778-878-9091
13
NirpatSophia1-ROBERTSHAWTanya Nirpattanya.nirpat@gmail.com778-321-6980---
14
SanghaNolan1-ROBERTSHAWSimi Sanghagill.simi@hotmail.com604-377-9860---
15
PetersOwen1-ROBERTSHAWStephanie Wallacewallaces007@gmail.com778-558-6272---
16
SoodMahi1-ROBERTSHAWKamal Soodkamalsangra@hotmail.com778-558-5238Deepak Sooddeepakksood@hotmail.com604-505-8665
17
18
To update or add another contact please use the Sharing Consent Form provided on the previous page and email to admissions@fves.bc.ca