ABCDEFGHI
1
LastFirstHomeroomMom's NameMom's EmailMom's PhoneDad's NameDad's EmailDad's Phone
2
BandtSaskia6-VAN EMMENISSarah Grahamsarahgrahamdvm@gmail.com604-813-5436Carsten Bandtcbandt@canadawestvets.com604-813-6471
3
DengEirik6-VAN EMMENISHuarong Denghrdeng0310@gmail.com604-961-0682---
4
EomJoon6-VAN EMMENISEui (Irrelle) Neul Kimirelle.kim17@gmail.com604-841-2979---
5
KongRaymond6-VAN EMMENISAva Fangshaopingfang@hotmail.com778-987-7216---
6
LambaMila6-VAN EMMENIS---Sundeep Lambasonnylamba14@gmail.com514-963-8399
7
MichlLucas6-VAN EMMENISAngela Belliniangiebell44@gmail.com604-319-9442Robert Michlredbrodie@hotmail.com604-805-4720
8
OpanandaLeon6-VAN EMMENIS---Viraj Opanandavirajopan@live.com604-562-9764
9
RundhawaMilan6-VAN EMMENISParmjit Rundhawaparmghag@gmail.com604-789-4623---
10
SainiNora6-VAN EMMENISEllen Sook-Hee Hongellenhong@hush.com778-689-2241---
11
SidhuJackson6-VAN EMMENISMandy Sidhumandysidhu@hotmail.com778-892-7767---
12
SoodNiam6-VAN EMMENISVinita Soodvinitailasharma@gmail.com604-375-7901Nittan Soodnittansood@gmail.com604-418-2277
13
StevensNaomi6-VAN EMMENISDawn Abramdawn.e.abram@gmail.com778-246-2631---
14
TurnaAmbar6-VAN EMMENISAreet Kaurareet.kaur@gmail.com778-668-5718Chetandeep Turnachetan_rock@yahoo.com604-808-4318
15
WangAngelina6-VAN EMMENISBing Lengchenchen070729@hotmail.com778-892-5875---
16
MochevOliver6-VAN EMMENISNora Mochevoliveoilbg@gmail.com778-628-7935---
17
PetersAyla6-VAN EMMENISStephanie Wallacewallaces007@gmail.com778-558-6272---
18
CorbettLila6-VAN EMMENISKatie Bottkatie_bott@hotmail.com604-319-8907---
19
20
To update or add another contact please use the Sharing Consent Form provided on the previous page and email to admissions@fves.bc.ca