ABCDEFGHI
1
LastFirstHomeroomMom's NameMom's EmailMom's PhoneDad's NameDad's EmailDad's Phone
2
BelooKiaan3-KOHAREOuma Beelooouma.beeloo@icloud.com778-879-6343Sheetal Beeloosheetal.beeloo@icloud.com604-446-2712
3
CurrJonathan3-KOHARE---Ryan Currrcurr@telus.net778-846-2877
4
DaleAria3-KOHAREJas Dalejasdbassi@gmail.com778-835-9290Shaun Daleshaundale81@hotmail.com778-554-6436
5
DemersHarlyn3-KOHARE---Simon Demerssimdem@outlook.com604-999-5380
6
DeshpandeAneesh3-KOHAREPadmashri Kulkarnipadmashri.h.kulkarni@gmail.com-Karthik Deshpande-778-241-0070
7
KimJacob3-KOHARE---Euiseok Kimeuiseok.kim@gmail.com902-307-9546
8
SamraArjun3-KOHAREAmy Samraamysamra@outlook.com778-389-2762Gurveer Samragurveersamra@gmail.com778-881-0564
9
SharmaSavanna3-KOHAREDolly Mala Lewisdollylewis@gmail.com647-879-2119Sanket Sharmasanketsharmapt@gmail.com778-798-2119
10
UppalAmaya3-KOHAREPardeep Kaur Uppalbassipar@gmail.com778-998-5848Amandeep Singh Uppalamanuppal@ymail.com604-842-9947
11
WangHope3-KOHAREVivienne Y Wangvivienneashley89@gmail.com604-351-0046---
12
GadsbyElliot3-KOHARELara Gadsbylaragadsby@gmail.com949-439-5142---
13
JandaRohan3-KOHARE---Parvinder Jandaparjanda@gmail.com604-961-6535
14
KongMaximilian3-KOHAREAva Kongshaopingfang@hotmail.com778-987-7216---
15
MochevMolly3-KOHARENora Mochevoliveoilbg@gmail.com778-628-7935---
16
StevensNolan3-KOHAREDawn Abramdawn.e.abram@gmail.com778-809-9799---
17
KandanurAarish3-KOHARE---Suhail Kandanurksuhail7@live.com-
18
19
To update or add another contact please use the Sharing Consent Form provided on the previous page and email to admissions@fves.bc.ca